FALL 2018 59 Gina M. Divenuti, MD Mr. and Mrs. Michael Donahue Ms. Diane Donovan Duston Country Club - Ladies League Mrs. Karen Ducharme Ms. Evonne Bridges Mr. David Duford Mrs. Amanda Just Maureen Dunn Dr. Brian Breslin Scott J. Fabozzi, MD Mr. Dennis J. Pope Ms. Sherry R. Gamble Mr. and Mrs. DavidWood Ms. Sandra Gary Mrs. Kathleen Cummings Christopher Gentchos, MD Ms. Gillian Smith GoffWilson Immigration Law Mr. and Mrs. David B. Ruedig Mr. and Mrs. Robert J. Grappone Mrs. Judi Mack Michael B. Green Dr. Dominic F. Geffken and Dr. Irene Rainville Dr. and Mrs. Robert J. Laflam Irene Rainville, PhD, LGC Ms. Kimberly Harrington Mrs. Kathleen Cummings Mrs. Lisa Hennessey Mr. and Mrs. Jason Carter Gerri King Mr. and Mrs. Robert C. Skoog Mr. Robert C. Skoog Lyn Lindpaintner, MD Ms. Ellen Gang Mr. and Mrs. Norman Kinsler Mr. Jesse Schraub Liz Ms. Lliana Rios Joseph E. Lowne, Jr., MD Mr. George P. Robertson Jacqueline McGettigan Miss Kelsey McGettigan Ms.Virginia Pinard Ms. Jacqueline P. McGonigle Mrs. Robin Allberg Su Metcalfe, MD Mr. and Mrs. Michael Donahue Joseph P. Meyer, MD Ms. Harriet G. Resnicoff Mr. Alexander Morley Ms. Mary E. Morley Mr. Joseph M. Morrison Mr. Mark Ruddy Mr. Raymond Christopher Mtimbiri Siza, Laura and Alex Mtimbiri Mr. John Musumeci Ms.Theresa M. Musumeci Paige Anonymous Eric F. Pollak, MD Ms. Evonne Bridges All Providers Mrs. Cynthia Sherman Ms. Pamela Puleo Ms. Jennifer Pitre Radiation OncologyTreatmentTeam Mr. and Mrs. Bradley D. Newell Mr. and Mrs.Walter A. Strauch Rachel Rowe Ms. Patricia Maguire Gerald Sardella, MD Mr. and Mrs. Paul E. Haunfelner Ms. Christine Scheiner Mr. and Ms. Steven Scheiner Ms. Janeen Sefton Mr. and Mrs. Dennis J. Pope Jane Skoog Mr. and Mrs. Dennis J. Pope Ms. Barbara Smith Mr. and Mrs. Eric A.Vincello Harry and Lou Stern Kenneth and Ilene Stern The Lou and Harry/Stern Family Foundation Russell A. Strong, III, MD Mr. Lawrence Smith Mark D.Walrod, MD Ms. Evonne Bridges Jeanna H.Walsh, MD Mr. and Mrs. Dennis J. Pope Oglesby H.Young, MD Mrs. Elizabeth Blackey Mr. Frank E. Blackey Mr. and Mrs. Brian S. Chase Mrs. Dorothy F. Damour Ms. Pamela Puleo and Mr. Raymond A. Goulet Ms. Ann M. Hebert Drs.W. Charles and Gretchen Lobitz Mr. and Mrs. David Masinick Schwab Charitable Fund Dr. and Mrs. David A. Stevenson Mr. and Mrs. JamesWatts Mr. and Mrs. AdamYoung PamelaYoung Oglesby H.Young, MD Pat Zegerelli Mr. and Mrs. John J. Martin CONTINUED ON NEXT PAGE