56 CONCORD HOSPITAL TRUST GoldenOakSocietyrecognizes andthankspeopleandorganizations whohavebeentheHospital’smost steadfastsupporters.Theirsupport, regardlessofamount,neverskipsayear andspansaslongasthreedecades. 25+ years of Consecutive Giving Anonymous Dr. and Mrs.Thomas Akey Dr. and Mrs. RichardW. Benson Dr. and Mrs. Richard A. Boss, Jr. Mr. and Mrs. C.Thomas Brown Mr. and Mrs. FrederickT. Comstock Concord Hospital Associates Concord Orthopaedics Concord Emergency Medical Associates, PA Dartmouth-Hitchcock Concord Davis &Towle Insurance Group Mr. and Mrs.William D. Dean Ms.Theresa A. Downing Dr. and Mrs.Warren E. Emley Mr. and Mrs.Vernon A. Knowlton Dr. and Mrs. Robert J. Laflam Ms. Denise P. Leblanc Merrimack County Savings Bank Mr. and Mrs.William B. Morrison New Hampshire Distributors, Inc. Mrs. June A. Novo Mrs. Geraldine O’Brien Dr. and Mrs. Ronald C. Oliver Dr. and Mrs. Nick P. Perencevich Ms. Pamela Puleo and Mr. Raymond A. Goulet Dr. and Mrs. John M. Richey Mr. and Mrs. David B. Ruedig Dr. GerardV. Smith and Dr. Catherine Holub-Smith Dr. and Mrs.William D. Stone Mr. and Mrs. Ernest J.Tsouros Wadleigh, Starr & Peters, PLLC X-Ray Professional Association 20+ years of Consecutive Giving Anonymous Abbie F. MoseleyTrust, Citizens BankTrustee Mrs. DianeW. Allen and Mr. George E. Allen Mr. and Mrs. JohnW. Barto Mrs. Edith K. Beliveau Dr. and Mrs. Peter Blume Dr. Dennis J. Card and Dr. Maureen E. McCanty Mr. and Mrs. Joseph M. Conley Benjamin CouchTrust U/W,TD BankWealth Management Gertrude CouchTrust U/W,TD BankWealth Management Trust of E. Sawyer Cummings Mr. and Mrs. Glenn K. Currie Drs. Douglas and Rebecca Ewing Mr. and Mrs. Charles J. Fanaras Mrs. Elizabeth E. Geers Mr. David E. Gillis Dr. and Mrs. David F. Green Dr. Christian Hallowell and Ms. Cindall J. Morrison LesterW. Holt Fund Dr. and Mrs. Andrew M. Jaffe Trust of Stella Jenks Trust of Benjamin Kimball Trust of Henry Kimball Dr. MichaelT. Lynch and Ms. Lindley Shutz Mrs. Elizabeth Peterson The Prescription Center Prime, Buchholz & Associates, Inc. Mr. and Mrs. John C. Ransmeier Dr. and Mrs. Louis E. Rosenthall Trust of Clara Saltus Ms. Michelle M. Shoemaker Swenson GraniteWorks Dr. and Mrs. Gregory J.Thesing Mr. and Mrs. James A.Thorne Drs. R. K.Warburton and Kathryn S. Lemmon NathanWechsler & Company Dr. and Mrs. Oglesby H.Young Jeffrey J. Zellers, Esq. 15+ years of Consecutive Giving Anonymous Trust of Herbert Abbot Angelina’s Ristorante Italiano Mr. David R. Audet Mr.Thomas J. Bell and Ms.Terry Sturke Dr. and Mrs. Joel C. Berman Ms. Mary E. Boucher Mr. and Mrs. Charles Bristol Trust of Arthur Britton Mr. and Mrs. Jason Carter Mr. and Mrs. Donald Cheney Dr. and Mrs. DavisW. Clark Common Man Concord Concord Hospital Center for Urologic Care Mr. and Mrs.Thomas Cook Mr. Barry L. Cox and Ms. Nancy Kane Mr. and Mrs. Raymond E. Daly Mr. and Mrs. Gary S. Darby Dr. George A. DeVito, Jr. and Janet F. DeVito, Esq. Drs. Gerard A. Dillon and CathyYi Mr. and Mrs. Daniel P. Dinan Mr. and Mrs. Rodney A. Dollar Dr. Cedric H. Dustin, III Ms. Sarah L. Eberhart, DPT Mostafa H. El-Sherif, DMD, MScD, PhD, PC Dr. Scott J. Fabozzi and Mrs. AutumnVan Sice Mrs.Tarra M. Fifield Ms. Una M. Folan, APRN Mr. and Mrs. Richard A. Ford Trust of Alice Ford Mrs. Florence G. Freese Mr. and Mrs. Charles F. Gerhan, Jr. Jessie Gould Fund of the NH Charitable Foundation Granite Ledges of Concord Mr. and Mrs. Geoffrey Gutt Mr. and Mrs. Dana Haley Mr.Thomas M. Hardiman Hodges Companies Mr. and Mrs. Jack R. Hutton Dr. Gary S. Jones and Mrs. Mary-SueTuuri Mr. and Mrs. John Killion, Jr. Mr. and Mrs. Norman Kinsler Ms. Louann F. Lacourse Mrs. Sandy Lafferty Mr. and Mrs. Patrick Lang Dr. and Mrs. Joseph P. Larochelle Lavallee Brensinger Professional Association Drs.W. Charles and Gretchen Lobitz Dr. and Mrs. JeffreyT. Lockhart Ms. Pauline C. MacKay CONTINUED FROM PREVIOUS PAGE