Registration Open

Simple Strength

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Mar
2
Mon
To
Apr
23
Thu
Mar 2 - Apr 23, 2020
Mondays & Thursdays
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

1 Alternative Date Available

Simple Strength is also offered...

Mar
2
Mon
To
Apr
23
Thu
Mondays & Thursdays
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH
Registration Open

Have fun and move to music with this senior exercise program designed to increase your muscle strength, range of motion and activity for daily living.

Fees & Payment

$25

Description

Instructor(s)

  • Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS

Contact

Center for Health Promotion at (603) 230-7300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 16 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, March 02 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
2. Thu, March 05 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
3. Mon, March 09 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
4. Thu, March 12 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
5. Mon, March 16 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
6. Thu, March 19 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
7. Mon, March 23 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
8. Thu, March 26 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
9. Mon, March 30 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
10. Thu, April 02 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
11. Mon, April 06 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
12. Thu, April 09 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
13. Mon, April 13 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
14. Thu, April 16 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
15. Mon, April 20 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
16. Thu, April 23 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: (603) 230-7300

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

Saturday Yoga

This Kripalu yoga class is designed to provide you with a fun, supportive environment whether you're a beginner or you simply enjoy a gentle yoga experience.

Yoga for Everybody

Breath, stretch, feel and relax in a fun, supportive environment that is sure to re-energize you. Suitable for everyone.

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on March 2, 2020