Registration Open

Lose It, Live It, Love It

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Apr
16
Thu
To
Jun
18
Thu
Apr 16 - Jun 18, 2020
Thursdays
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

1 Alternative Date Available

Lose It, Live It, Love It is also offered...

Jan
23
Thu
To
Apr
2
Thu
Thursdays
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH
Registration Closed

A 10-week weight loss program that will jump start your weight loss in a safe and healthy way using meal replacements, combined with health boosting strategies.

Fees & Payment

$199

Description

Instructor(s)

Contact

Center for Health Promotion at (603) 230-7300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 10 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Thu, April 16 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Donna Patch, MS, RDN, LD
2. Thu, April 23 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Donna Patch, MS, RDN, LD
3. Thu, April 30 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Donna Patch, MS, RDN, LD
4. Thu, May 07 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Donna Patch, MS, RDN, LD
5. Thu, May 14 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Donna Patch, MS, RDN, LD
6. Thu, May 21 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Donna Patch, MS, RDN, LD
7. Thu, May 28 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Donna Patch, MS, RDN, LD
8. Thu, June 04 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Donna Patch, MS, RDN, LD
9. Thu, June 11 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Donna Patch, MS, RDN, LD
10. Thu, June 18 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Donna Patch, MS, RDN, LD

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: (603) 230-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on April 16, 2020