Registration Open

Self Care for Joint Repair

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
27
Mon
To
Jan
25
Mon
Jan 27, 2020 - Jan 25, 2021
Mondays
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

Be inspired to develop new habits that will last a lifetime and provide you with the tools you need to prepare for or delay surgery.

Registration Details

This is a rolling program so you are welcome to join at any time.

Fees & Payment

$199

Description

This 16-week lifestyle program includes meal planning, cooking demos and tasting, food as medicine, benefits of resistance exercises, sleep hygiene, stress management, positive self-talk, meeting your nutritional needs before and after surgery and much more. 

Instructor(s)

  • Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD

Contact

Center for Health Promotion at (603) 230-7300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 53 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, January 27 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
2. Mon, February 03 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
3. Mon, February 10 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
4. Mon, February 17 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
5. Mon, February 24 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
6. Mon, March 02 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
7. Mon, March 09 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
8. Mon, March 16 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
9. Mon, March 23 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
10. Mon, March 30 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
11. Mon, April 06 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
12. Mon, April 13 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
13. Mon, April 20 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
14. Mon, April 27 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
15. Mon, May 04 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
16. Mon, May 11 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
17. Mon, May 18 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
18. Mon, May 25 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
19. Mon, June 01 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
20. Mon, June 08 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
21. Mon, June 15 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
22. Mon, June 22 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
23. Mon, June 29 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
24. Mon, July 06 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
25. Mon, July 13 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
26. Mon, July 20 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
27. Mon, July 27 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
28. Mon, August 03 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
29. Mon, August 10 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
30. Mon, August 17 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
31. Mon, August 24 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
32. Mon, August 31 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
33. Mon, September 07 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
34. Mon, September 14 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
35. Mon, September 21 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
36. Mon, September 28 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
37. Mon, October 05 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
38. Mon, October 12 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
39. Mon, October 19 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
40. Mon, October 26 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
41. Mon, November 02 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
42. Mon, November 09 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
43. Mon, November 16 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
44. Mon, November 23 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
45. Mon, November 30 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
46. Mon, December 07 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
47. Mon, December 14 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
48. Mon, December 21 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
49. Mon, December 28 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
50. Mon, January 04 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
51. Mon, January 11 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
52. Mon, January 18 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD
53. Mon, January 25 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion Michelle Smith, MS, RDN, LD

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: (603) 230-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on January 27, 2020