Registration Closed

Kripalu Yoga

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jan
6
Mon
To
Apr
27
Mon
Jan 6 - Apr 27, 2020
Mondays
6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

1 Alternative Date Available

Kripalu Yoga is also offered...

Mar
9
Mon
To
Apr
27
Mon
Mondays
6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH
Registration Closed

Discover how to develop physical strength and flexibility, release tension and promote relaxation.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

$105

Description

This class helps you find serenity in mind, body, and spirit. Basic meditation techniques are incorporated into this class.

Instructor(s)

  • Kevin Wason, KYPI

Contact

Center for Health Promotion at (603) 230-7300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 17 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, January 06 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Kevin Wason, KYPI
2. Mon, January 13 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Kevin Wason, KYPI
3. Mon, January 20 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Kevin Wason, KYPI
4. Mon, January 27 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Kevin Wason, KYPI
5. Mon, February 03 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Kevin Wason, KYPI
6. Mon, February 10 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Kevin Wason, KYPI
7. Mon, February 17 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Kevin Wason, KYPI
8. Mon, February 24 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Kevin Wason, KYPI
9. Mon, March 02 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Kevin Wason, KYPI
10. Mon, March 09 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Kevin Wason, KYPI
11. Mon, March 16 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Kevin Wason, KYPI
12. Mon, March 23 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Kevin Wason, KYPI
13. Mon, March 30 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Kevin Wason, KYPI
14. Mon, April 06 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Kevin Wason, KYPI
15. Mon, April 13 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Kevin Wason, KYPI
16. Mon, April 20 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Kevin Wason, KYPI
17. Mon, April 27 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Kevin Wason, KYPI

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: (603) 230-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on January 6, 2020