Simple Strength

Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Simple Strength

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Jun
24
Mon
To
Aug
29
Thu
Jun 24 - Aug 29, 2019
Mondays & Thursdays
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

1 Alternative Date Available

Simple Strength is also offered...

Jun
24
Mon
To
Aug
29
Thu
Mondays & Thursdays
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH
Registration Closed

Have fun and move to music with this senior exercise program designed to increase your muscle strength, range of motion and activity for daily living.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

$25

Description

Instructor(s)

  • Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS

Contact

Center for Health Promotion at 603-230-7300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 20 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, June 24 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
2. Thu, June 27 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
3. Mon, July 01 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
4. Thu, July 04 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
5. Mon, July 08 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
6. Thu, July 11 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
7. Mon, July 15 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
8. Thu, July 18 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
9. Mon, July 22 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
10. Thu, July 25 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
11. Mon, July 29 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
12. Thu, August 01 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
13. Mon, August 05 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
14. Thu, August 08 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
15. Mon, August 12 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
16. Thu, August 15 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
17. Mon, August 19 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
18. Thu, August 22 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
19. Mon, August 26 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
20. Thu, August 29 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street, Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on June 24, 2019