Simple Strength

Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Simple Strength

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Dec
10
Mon
To
Feb
14
Thu
Dec 10, 2018 - Feb 14, 2019
Mondays & Thursdays
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

1 Alternative Date Available

Simple Strength is also offered...

Dec
10
Mon
To
Feb
14
Thu
Mondays & Thursdays
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH
Registration Closed

Have fun and move to music with this senior exercise program designed to increase your muscle strength, range of motion and activity for daily living.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

$25

Description

Simple Strength Class

Instructor(s)

  • Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS

Contact

Center for Health Promotion at 603-230-7300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 20 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, December 10 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
2. Thu, December 13 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
3. Mon, December 17 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
4. Thu, December 20 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
5. Mon, December 24 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
6. Thu, December 27 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
7. Mon, December 31 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
8. Thu, January 03 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
9. Mon, January 07 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
10. Thu, January 10 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
11. Mon, January 14 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
12. Thu, January 17 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
13. Mon, January 21 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
14. Thu, January 24 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
15. Mon, January 28 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
16. Thu, January 31 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
17. Mon, February 04 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
18. Thu, February 07 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
19. Mon, February 11 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
20. Thu, February 14 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street, Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on December 10, 2018