Yoga for Arthritis

Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Yoga for Arthritis

Apr
16
Mon
To
Jun
4
Mon
Apr 16 - Jun 4, 2018
Mondays & Fridays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

2 Alternative Dates Available

Yoga for Arthritis is also offered...

Jun
8
Fri
To
Jul
27
Fri
Tuesdays & Fridays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH
Registration Open
Jul
27
Fri
To
Aug
24
Fri
Fridays
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH
Registration Open

Are you experiencing mild to moderate joint pain? In this class, you receive personalized attention and learn sequences of poses appropriate for your condition.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

$150

Description

Yoga for ArthritisThis medically-based yoga class is specifically designed to reduce your joint pain and increase your mobility. 

Instructor(s)

  • Nancy Kalinski, MS, PA-C, RYT200

Contact

Center for Health Promotion at 603-230-7300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 15 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, April 16 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Center for Health Promotion Nancy Kalinski, MS, PA-C, RYT200
2. Fri, April 20 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Center for Health Promotion Nancy Kalinski, MS, PA-C, RYT200
3. Mon, April 23 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Center for Health Promotion Nancy Kalinski, MS, PA-C, RYT200
4. Fri, April 27 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Center for Health Promotion Nancy Kalinski, MS, PA-C, RYT200
5. Mon, April 30 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Center for Health Promotion Nancy Kalinski, MS, PA-C, RYT200
6. Fri, May 04 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Center for Health Promotion Nancy Kalinski, MS, PA-C, RYT200
7. Mon, May 07 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Center for Health Promotion Nancy Kalinski, MS, PA-C, RYT200
8. Fri, May 11 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Center for Health Promotion Nancy Kalinski, MS, PA-C, RYT200
9. Mon, May 14 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Center for Health Promotion Nancy Kalinski, MS, PA-C, RYT200
10. Fri, May 18 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Center for Health Promotion Nancy Kalinski, MS, PA-C, RYT200
11. Mon, May 21 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Center for Health Promotion Nancy Kalinski, MS, PA-C, RYT200
12. Fri, May 25 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Center for Health Promotion Nancy Kalinski, MS, PA-C, RYT200
13. Mon, May 28 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Center for Health Promotion Nancy Kalinski, MS, PA-C, RYT200
14. Fri, June 01 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Center for Health Promotion Nancy Kalinski, MS, PA-C, RYT200
15. Mon, June 04 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM Center for Health Promotion Nancy Kalinski, MS, PA-C, RYT200

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on April 16, 2018