Registration Open

Simple Strength

DateBox DateBoxHyphen DateBox EventDetailTime EventDetailLocation
Sep
9
Mon
To
Oct
31
Thu
Sep 9 - Oct 31, 2019
Mondays & Thursdays
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

2 Alternative Dates Available

Simple Strength is also offered...

Jun
24
Mon
To
Aug
29
Thu
Mondays & Thursdays
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH
Registration Closed
Jun
24
Mon
To
Aug
29
Thu
Mondays & Thursdays
10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH
Registration Closed

Have fun and move to music with this senior exercise program designed to increase your muscle strength, range of motion and activity for daily living.

Fees & Payment

$25

Description

Instructor(s)

  • Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS

Contact

Center for Health Promotion at 603-230-7300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 16 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, September 09 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
2. Thu, September 12 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
3. Mon, September 16 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
4. Thu, September 19 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
5. Mon, September 23 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
6. Thu, September 26 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
7. Mon, September 30 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
8. Thu, October 03 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
9. Mon, October 07 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
10. Thu, October 10 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
11. Mon, October 14 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
12. Thu, October 17 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
13. Mon, October 21 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
14. Thu, October 24 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
15. Mon, October 28 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS
16. Thu, October 31 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion Lynn Avery, RN, BSN, CHFS

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on September 9, 2019