Published on February 13, 2020

Concord Hospital Trust Announces New Board Trustees

Concord Hospital Trust, the philanthropic arm of Concord Hospital, recently elected new Board trustees Kenneth Deloge, MD; Steve McManis; Paul Provost, CFP; and Muriel Schadee, CPA.

Returning Board members and officers include Sol Asmar, Concord Hospital board chair (ex-officio); Lynda Caine; Marianne Cook; Charles Fanaras, vice chair; Suzanne Meyer; Marcia Moran, Esq.; Richard Pitman, secretary; Robert Segal; Scott Sloane, treasurer (ex-officio); Robert P. Steigmeyer; Jeffrey Towle; Claudia Walker, immediate past chair and nominating committee chair; Don Welford; and Ronald Yap, MD, MBA, chair.

The Board oversees Concord Hospital Trust, a not-for-profit 501(c)(3) charitable entity that serves as the philanthropic arm of Concord Hospital. Established in 2007, the Trust provides the leadership, focus and stewardship necessary to attract contributed funds that are playing an increasingly important role in assuring Concord Hospital’s mission. In the most recent year, the Trust provided more than $4 million to support the Hospital’s work.