Board of Trustees

Our governing Board of Trustees is made up of our President & CEO, representatives of our medical staff and community representative volunteers who have demonstrated an interest in and commitment to the health of our community.

Valerie Acres, Esq.
Community Representative

Sol Asmar, Chair
Community Member

Frederick Briccetti, MD
NH Oncology Hematology

William L. Chapman, Esq., Secretary
Orr & Reno, PA

Michelle Chicoine
Community Representative

Peter Cook
Concord Litho

Philip Emma, Vice Chair
NH Mutual Bancorp

Rosemary Heard
CATCH Neighborhood Housing

Lucy Karl, Esq.
Shaheen & Gordon, PA

Peter Noordsij, MD
Concord Orthopaedics, PA

Manisha Patel, DDS
Center for Contemporary Dentistry

David Ruedig
UBS Financial Services

Muriel D. Schadee, CPA
Nathan Wechsler & Co., PA

Robert Segal
Sanel Auto Parts

Lon Setnik, MD Ex-officio
Concord Hospital Medical Staff President

Robert P. Steigmeyer, Ex-officio
Concord Hospital President/CEO

David Stevenson, MD
NH Dartmouth Family Medicine Residency

Jeffrey K. Towle
Davis & Towle Insurance

Scott Sloane, Treasurer (Not a Board Member)
Concord Hospital Chief Financial Officer