Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Body Pump

Sep
9
Mon
To
Oct
30
Wed
Sep 9 - Oct 30, 2013
Mondays & Wednesdays
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

This class is designed to work the whole body from head to toe. We use weights and higher reps to burn fat and calories while strengthening muscles.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Please call The Center For Health Promotion at (603) 230-7300 to register.

Register Online

Fees & Payment

Fee $105 or $89

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 16 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, September 09 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
2. Wed, September 11 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
3. Mon, September 16 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
4. Wed, September 18 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
5. Mon, September 23 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
6. Wed, September 25 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
7. Mon, September 30 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
8. Wed, October 02 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
9. Mon, October 07 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
10. Wed, October 09 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
11. Mon, October 14 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
12. Wed, October 16 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
13. Mon, October 21 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
14. Wed, October 23 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
15. Mon, October 28 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
16. Wed, October 30 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on September 9, 2013