Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Tools for Healing

Jun
23
Mon
To
Dec
29
Mon
Jun 23 - Dec 29, 2014
Mondays
12:30 PM - 1:15 PM
Payson Center for Cancer Care
Concord, NH

Relaxation, breathing and meditation techniques can begin to restore our balance in the path of healing.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Registration required.

Please call (603) 230-6031 to register.

Fees & Payment

Free

Description

Concord Hospital and other community healthcare facilities sponsor a variety of support groups that are open to the public. Support groups and educational programs provide a comfortable, safe environment to share feelings, thoughts and life experiences with people living with similar illnesses or conditions.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 28 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, June 23 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
2. Mon, June 30 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
3. Mon, July 07 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
4. Mon, July 14 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
5. Mon, July 21 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
6. Mon, July 28 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
7. Mon, August 04 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
8. Mon, August 11 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
9. Mon, August 18 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
10. Mon, August 25 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
11. Mon, September 01 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
12. Mon, September 08 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
13. Mon, September 15 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
14. Mon, September 22 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
15. Mon, September 29 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
16. Mon, October 06 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
17. Mon, October 13 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
18. Mon, October 20 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
19. Mon, October 27 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
20. Mon, November 03 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
21. Mon, November 10 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
22. Mon, November 17 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
23. Mon, November 24 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
24. Mon, December 01 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
25. Mon, December 08 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
26. Mon, December 15 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
27. Mon, December 22 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care
28. Mon, December 29 12:30 PM to 1:15 PM Payson Center for Cancer Care

Location Details

  • Payson Center for Cancer Care
    250 Pleasant Street
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-6000

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Payson Center for Cancer Care
Beginning on June 23, 2014