Skip to Content

Registration Open

Straight Up Strength

Nov
3
Tue
To
Dec
22
Tue
Nov 3 - Dec 22, 2015
Tuesdays & Thursdays
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

1 Alternative Date Available

Straight Up Strength is also offered...

Sep
15
Tue
To
Oct
29
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH
Registration Open

This class is devoted to toning all major muscle groups, while improving muscle strength and definition.

Fees & Payment

$89

Description

We will use a variety of equipment to keep the work fresh and fun.

Instructor(s)

  • Christine Cook, CFI

Contact

Center for Health Promotion at 603-230-7300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 15 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Tue, November 03 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
2. Thu, November 05 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
3. Tue, November 10 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
4. Thu, November 12 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
5. Tue, November 17 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
6. Thu, November 19 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
7. Tue, November 24 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
8. Thu, November 26 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
9. Tue, December 01 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
10. Thu, December 03 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
11. Tue, December 08 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
12. Thu, December 10 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
13. Tue, December 15 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
14. Thu, December 17 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
15. Tue, December 22 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on November 3, 2015