Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Mind Body Pilates

Sep
9
Mon
To
Oct
30
Wed
Sep 9 - Oct 30, 2013
Mondays & Wednesdays
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

1 Alternative Date Available

Mind Body Pilates is also offered...

May
5
Mon
To
Jun
25
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH
Registration Open

This class employs Pilates-based exercises to build core strength and develop sleek, toned muscles.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Please call The Center For Health Promotion at (603) 230-7300 to register.

Register Online

Fees & Payment

Fee $115 or $99

Description

This class employs Pilates-based exercises to build core strength and develop sleek, toned muscle. Increase flexibility using full range of motion movements. Learn about the mind-body connection and practice using its principles to maximize success in your fitness goals.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 16 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, September 09 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
2. Wed, September 11 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
3. Mon, September 16 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
4. Wed, September 18 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
5. Mon, September 23 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
6. Wed, September 25 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
7. Mon, September 30 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
8. Wed, October 02 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
9. Mon, October 07 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
10. Wed, October 09 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
11. Mon, October 14 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
12. Wed, October 16 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
13. Mon, October 21 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
14. Wed, October 23 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
15. Mon, October 28 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
16. Wed, October 30 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on September 9, 2013