Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Straight Up Strength

May
5
Tue
To
Jun
18
Thu
May 5 - Jun 18, 2015
Tuesdays & Thursdays
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

This class is devoted to toning all major muscle groups, while improving muscle strength and definition.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

$99

Description

We will use a variety of equipment to keep the work fresh and fun.

Instructor(s)

  • Christine Cook, CFI

Contact

Center for Health Promotion at 603-230-7300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 14 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Tue, May 05 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
2. Thu, May 07 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
3. Tue, May 12 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
4. Thu, May 14 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
5. Tue, May 19 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
6. Thu, May 21 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
7. Tue, May 26 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
8. Thu, May 28 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
9. Tue, June 02 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
10. Thu, June 04 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
11. Tue, June 09 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
12. Thu, June 11 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
13. Tue, June 16 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI
14. Thu, June 18 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion Christine Cook, CFI

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on May 5, 2015