Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Straight Up Strength

Nov
5
Tue
To
Dec
19
Thu
Nov 5 - Dec 19, 2013
Tuesdays & Thursdays
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

1 Alternative Date Available

Straight Up Strength is also offered...

Apr
29
Tue
To
Jun
26
Thu
Tuesdays & Thursdays
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH
Registration Open

This class is devoted to toiing all major muscle groups, while improving muscle strength and definition.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Please call The Center For Health Promotion at (603) 230-7300 to register.

Register Online

Fees & Payment

Fee $115 or $89

Description

Rhonda DuhamelCalling all downtown employees. Come spend your lunch hour with us, you’ll be glad you did! This class is devoted to toning all major muscle groups, while improving muscle strength and definition. We will use a variety of equipment to keep the work fresh and fun. Cardio work is not a part of this class. After a change of clothes you can slip back to work knowing you did something great for your body.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 14 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, November 05 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
2. Thu, November 07 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
3. Tue, November 12 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
4. Thu, November 14 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
5. Tue, November 19 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
6. Thu, November 21 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
7. Tue, November 26 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
8. Thu, November 28 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
9. Tue, December 03 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
10. Thu, December 05 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
11. Tue, December 10 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
12. Thu, December 12 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
13. Tue, December 17 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
14. Thu, December 19 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on November 5, 2013