Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Kids 'n' Music

Sep
25
Wed
To
Dec
4
Wed
Sep 25 - Dec 4, 2013
Wednesdays
11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

This program is designed for children ages 3-5. Each class includes songs, games, dance and finger plays.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Please call The Center For Health Promotion at (603) 230-7300 to register.

Register Online

Fees & Payment

Fee $90

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 11 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Wed, September 25 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
2. Wed, October 02 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
3. Wed, October 09 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
4. Wed, October 16 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
5. Wed, October 23 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
6. Wed, October 30 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
7. Wed, November 06 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
8. Wed, November 13 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
9. Wed, November 20 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
10. Wed, November 27 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
11. Wed, December 04 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM Center for Health Promotion

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on September 25, 2013