Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Pilates

Sep
9
Mon
To
Oct
30
Wed
Sep 9 - Oct 30, 2013
Mondays & Wednesdays
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

2 Alternative Dates Available

Pilates is also offered...

Apr
28
Mon
To
Jun
25
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH
Registration Open
Jul
14
Mon
To
Aug
20
Wed
Mondays & Wednesdays
12:00 PM - 12:45 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH
Registration Open

This workout targets your entire body, helping you gain balance, flexibility and a strong core.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Please call The Center For Health Promotion at (603) 230-7300 to register.

Fees & Payment

Fee $105 or $89

Description

Rhonda DuhamelThis workout targets your entire body, helping you gain balance, flexibility and a strong core. Magic Ring and mat exercises are incorporated into each workout. All levels welcome; taught in progression.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 16 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, September 09 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
2. Wed, September 11 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
3. Mon, September 16 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
4. Wed, September 18 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
5. Mon, September 23 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
6. Wed, September 25 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
7. Mon, September 30 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
8. Wed, October 02 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
9. Mon, October 07 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
10. Wed, October 09 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
11. Mon, October 14 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
12. Wed, October 16 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
13. Mon, October 21 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
14. Wed, October 23 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
15. Mon, October 28 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion
16. Wed, October 30 12:00 PM to 12:45 PM Center for Health Promotion

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on September 9, 2013