Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Cardio Dance

Apr
22
Tue
To
Jun
5
Thu
Apr 22 - Jun 5, 2014
Tuesdays & Thursdays
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

A total body workout with easy to follow choreography combining Latin rhythms, hip-hop, and a ballet inspired cool-down. All fitness levels are welcome.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

You can register for this class online or call the Center for Health Promotion at 230-7300 to register by telephone.

Fees & Payment

$99

Description

This fun dance-infused cardio blast of a class is sure to get your morning started on the right foot! It's a total body workout with easy to follow choreography combining Latin rhythms, hip-hop, and a ballet inspired cool-down. All fitness levels are welcome.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 14 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, April 22 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
2. Thu, April 24 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
3. Tue, April 29 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
4. Thu, May 01 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
5. Tue, May 06 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
6. Thu, May 08 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
7. Tue, May 13 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
8. Thu, May 15 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
9. Tue, May 20 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
10. Thu, May 22 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
11. Tue, May 27 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
12. Thu, May 29 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
13. Tue, June 03 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
14. Thu, June 05 8:00 AM to 8:45 AM Center for Health Promotion

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on April 22, 2014