Skip to Content

Registration Open

Not Your Typical Weight Loss Program: Guaranteed Results to a Healthier You

May
6
Wed
To
Jul
29
Wed
May 6 - Jul 29, 2015
Wednesdays
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

This class has a mindful, effective approach to help you reach your goals without short cuts.

Registration Details

There will be additional costs to this program should you choose to purchase medical food. Bundle Deal: Sign up for the 10-Day Detox in addition to this program and receive a 10% discount.

Fees & Payment

$119

Description

This program is not a diet, it's a way to reignite your biology so you can change habits and behaviors, shrink your stomach, invigorate your tastebuds and learn how to prepare and enjoy healthy food.

Instructor(s)

  • Alicia Rossman, RD, LD

Contact

Center for Health Promotion at 603-230-7300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 13 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Wed, May 06 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Alicia Rossman, RD, LD
2. Wed, May 13 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Alicia Rossman, RD, LD
3. Wed, May 20 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Alicia Rossman, RD, LD
4. Wed, May 27 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Alicia Rossman, RD, LD
5. Wed, June 03 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Alicia Rossman, RD, LD
6. Wed, June 10 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Alicia Rossman, RD, LD
7. Wed, June 17 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Alicia Rossman, RD, LD
8. Wed, June 24 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Alicia Rossman, RD, LD
9. Wed, July 01 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Alicia Rossman, RD, LD
10. Wed, July 08 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Alicia Rossman, RD, LD
11. Wed, July 15 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Alicia Rossman, RD, LD
12. Wed, July 22 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Alicia Rossman, RD, LD
13. Wed, July 29 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Alicia Rossman, RD, LD

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300