Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Zumba Toning

Jul
7
Mon
To
Aug
15
Fri
Jul 7 - Aug 15, 2014
Mondays & Fridays
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

Zumba Toning incorporates light weights while doing the regular Zumba.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

You may register for this class online or call the Center For Health Promotion at 230-7300 to register by telephone.

Fees & Payment

$79

Description

Zumba Toning incorporates light weights while doing squats, lunges, overhead presses and lateral raises with the regular Zumba salsa, cumbia, merengue, samba and other dance rhythms to achieve a better calorie-burning and muscle toning workout.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 12 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, July 07 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
2. Fri, July 11 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
3. Mon, July 14 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
4. Fri, July 18 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
5. Mon, July 21 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
6. Fri, July 25 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
7. Mon, July 28 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
8. Fri, August 01 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
9. Mon, August 04 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
10. Fri, August 08 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
11. Mon, August 11 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
12. Fri, August 15 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on July 7, 2014