Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Core Circuit

Sep
10
Tue
To
Oct
31
Thu
Sep 10 - Oct 31, 2013
Tuesdays & Thursdays
4:30 PM - 5:15 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

Burn calories, build core strength and improve cardio fitness with this fast paces circuit workout.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Please call The Center For Health Promotion at (603) 230-7300 to register.

Fees & Payment

Fee $115 or $89

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 16 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, September 10 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
2. Thu, September 12 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
3. Tue, September 17 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
4. Thu, September 19 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
5. Tue, September 24 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
6. Thu, September 26 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
7. Tue, October 01 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
8. Thu, October 03 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
9. Tue, October 08 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
10. Thu, October 10 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
11. Tue, October 15 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
12. Thu, October 17 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
13. Tue, October 22 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
14. Thu, October 24 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
15. Tue, October 29 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
16. Thu, October 31 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM Center for Health Promotion

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on September 10, 2013