Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Fitness Boot Camp

Jul
8
Tue
To
Aug
21
Thu
Jul 8 - Aug 21, 2014
Tuesdays & Thursdays
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

This increasingly popular fitness class brings out the "soldier" in you! Basic, effective, no-frills exercise in a fun group setting.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

You may register for this class online or call the Center for Health Promotion at 230-7300 to register by telephone. 

Fees & Payment

$135

Description

This increasingly popular fitness class brings out the "soldier" in you! Basic, effective, no-frills exercise in a fun group setting.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 14 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Tue, July 08 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
2. Thu, July 10 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
3. Tue, July 15 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
4. Thu, July 17 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
5. Tue, July 22 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
6. Thu, July 24 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
7. Tue, July 29 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
8. Thu, July 31 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
9. Tue, August 05 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
10. Thu, August 07 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
11. Tue, August 12 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
12. Thu, August 14 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
13. Tue, August 19 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
14. Thu, August 21 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on July 8, 2014