Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Blast Your Body

Apr
28
Mon
To
Jun
11
Wed
Apr 28 - Jun 11, 2014
Mondays & Wednesdays
9:00 AM - 9:45 AM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

This class is designed to work the whole body from head to toe.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

You can register for this class online or call the Center for Health Promotion at 230-7300 to register by telephone. 

Fees & Payment

$99

Description

This class is designed to work the whole body from head to toe. We will be using weights and higher reps to burn fat and calories and strengthen muscles in the upper body, lower body and mid section. During each class you will be using bosu balls, bands and stability balls. All fitness levels welcome.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 14 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, April 28 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
2. Wed, April 30 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
3. Mon, May 05 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
4. Wed, May 07 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
5. Mon, May 12 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
6. Wed, May 14 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
7. Mon, May 19 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
8. Wed, May 21 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
9. Mon, May 26 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
10. Wed, May 28 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
11. Mon, June 02 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
12. Wed, June 04 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
13. Mon, June 09 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion
14. Wed, June 11 9:00 AM to 9:45 AM Center for Health Promotion

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on April 28, 2014