Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Fast and Fit

Apr
10
Thu
To
Jun
19
Thu
Apr 10 - Jun 19, 2014
Thursdays
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

Are you looking for a structured weight loss program that also uses meal replacement shakes? This class offers both, plus includes nutritious foods.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

You can register for this class online or call the Center For Health Promotion at 230-7300 to register by telephone.

Fees & Payment

$199

Description

For the first four weeks, you drink 4-5 shakes during the day and have one well-balanced meal in the evening. This is followed by 6 weeks of gradual reintroduction of nutritious foods while decreasing, then terminating the shakes.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 11 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Thu, April 10 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
2. Thu, April 17 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
3. Thu, April 24 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
4. Thu, May 01 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
5. Thu, May 08 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
6. Thu, May 15 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
7. Thu, May 22 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
8. Thu, May 29 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
9. Thu, June 05 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
10. Thu, June 12 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
11. Thu, June 19 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

Nutrition Coach

Whether your desired outcome is weight loss, enhanced energy or improved physical health, nutrition coaching helps you set and achieve your wellness goals.

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on April 10, 2014