Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Zumba® Toning

Nov
2
Mon
To
Dec
18
Fri
Nov 2 - Dec 18, 2015
Mondays & Fridays
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

Dance away calories while you tone muscle learning Zumba salsa, cumbia, merengue, samba and other dance rhythms.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

$69

Description

This class incorporates light weights while doing squats, lunges, overhead presses and lateral raises with a variety of dance rhythms.

Instructor(s)

  • Tracey Beaulieu, CFI

Contact

Center for Health Promotion at 603-230-7300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 14 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, November 02 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI
2. Fri, November 06 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI
3. Mon, November 09 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI
4. Fri, November 13 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI
5. Mon, November 16 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI
6. Fri, November 20 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI
7. Mon, November 23 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI
8. Fri, November 27 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI
9. Mon, November 30 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI
10. Fri, December 04 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI
11. Mon, December 07 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI
12. Fri, December 11 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI
13. Mon, December 14 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI
14. Fri, December 18 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

Zumba® Fitness

Get a calorie burning and muscle toning work out with this fun fitness class that incorporates Zumba salsa, cumbia, merengue, samba and other dance rhythms.

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on November 2, 2015