Skip to Content

Registration Open

Zumba Toning

Nov
2
Mon
To
Dec
18
Fri
Nov 2 - Dec 18, 2015
Mondays & Fridays
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

1 Alternative Date Available

Zumba Toning is also offered...

Sep
14
Mon
To
Oct
30
Fri
Mondays & Fridays
12:15 PM - 1:00 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH
Registration Open

Zumba Toning incorporates light weights while doing the regular Zumba.

Fees & Payment

$69

Description

Zumba Toning incorporates light weights while doing squats, lunges, overhead presses and lateral raises with the regular Zumba salsa, cumbia, merengue, samba and other dance rhythms to achieve a better calorie-burning and muscle toning workout.

Instructor(s)

  • Tracey Beaulieu, CFI

Contact

Center for Health Promotion at 603-230-7300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 14 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, November 02 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI
2. Fri, November 06 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI
3. Mon, November 09 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI
4. Fri, November 13 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI
5. Mon, November 16 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI
6. Fri, November 20 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI
7. Mon, November 23 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI
8. Fri, November 27 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI
9. Mon, November 30 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI
10. Fri, December 04 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI
11. Mon, December 07 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI
12. Fri, December 11 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI
13. Mon, December 14 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI
14. Fri, December 18 12:15 PM to 1:00 PM Center for Health Promotion Tracey Beaulieu, CFI

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on November 2, 2015