Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Healthfast Weight Loss Program

Sep
18
Thu
To
Dec
11
Thu
Sep 18 - Dec 11, 2014
Thursdays
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

HEALTHFAST is a medically supervised weight loss program, designed for safe and significant weight loss, committed to the treatment of obesity and the reduction of medical risk factors.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

$750

Description

HEALTHFAST is a medically supervised weight loss program, designed for safe and significant weight loss, committed to the treatment of obesity and the reduction of medical risk factors.

 

Contact

Center for Health Promotion at 603-230-7300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 13 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Thu, September 18 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
2. Thu, September 25 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
3. Thu, October 02 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
4. Thu, October 09 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
5. Thu, October 16 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
6. Thu, October 23 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
7. Thu, October 30 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
8. Thu, November 06 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
9. Thu, November 13 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
10. Thu, November 20 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
11. Thu, November 27 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
12. Thu, December 04 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Center for Health Promotion
13. Thu, December 11 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM Center for Health Promotion

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on September 18, 2014