Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Mind Body Pilates

May
5
Mon
To
Jun
25
Wed
May 5 - Jun 25, 2014
Mondays & Wednesdays
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

This class employs Pilates-based exercises to build core strength and develop sleek, toned muscles.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

You may register for this class online or call the Center for Health Promotion at 230-7300 to register by telephone.

Fees & Payment

$105

Description

This class employs Pilates-based exercises to build core strength and develop sleek, toned muscle. Increase flexibility using full range of motion movements. Learn about the mind-body connection and practice using its principles to maximize success in your fitness goals.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 16 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, May 05 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
2. Wed, May 07 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
3. Mon, May 12 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
4. Wed, May 14 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
5. Mon, May 19 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
6. Wed, May 21 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
7. Mon, May 26 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
8. Wed, May 28 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
9. Mon, June 02 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
10. Wed, June 04 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
11. Mon, June 09 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
12. Wed, June 11 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
13. Mon, June 16 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
14. Wed, June 18 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
15. Mon, June 23 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion
16. Wed, June 25 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on May 5, 2014