Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Mind-Body Pilates

Sep
14
Mon
To
Oct
28
Wed
Sep 14 - Oct 28, 2015
Mondays & Wednesdays
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

1 Alternative Date Available

Mind-Body Pilates is also offered...

Mar
7
Mon
To
Apr
20
Wed
Monday & Wednesday
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH
Registration Open

In this class, you use Pilates-based exercises to build core strength, and improve your overall strength and muscle tone. Exercises vary based on fitness level.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

$102

Description

Increase your flexibility using full range of motion movements. 

Instructor(s)

  • Theresa Beldin, CPFT

Contact

Center for Health Promotion at 603-230-7300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 14 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, September 14 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT
2. Wed, September 16 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT
3. Mon, September 21 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT
4. Wed, September 23 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT
5. Mon, September 28 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT
6. Wed, September 30 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT
7. Mon, October 05 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT
8. Wed, October 07 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT
9. Mon, October 12 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT
10. Wed, October 14 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT
11. Mon, October 19 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT
12. Wed, October 21 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT
13. Mon, October 26 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT
14. Wed, October 28 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on September 14, 2015