Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Mind Body Pilates

May
4
Mon
To
Jun
17
Wed
May 4 - Jun 17, 2015
Mondays & Wednesdays
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

This class employs Pilates-based exercises to build core strength and develop sleek, toned muscles.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

$99

Description

Increase flexibility using full range of motion movements and learn about the mind-body connection while using its principles to maximize success in your fitness goals.

Instructor(s)

  • Theresa Beldin, CPFT

Contact

Center for Health Promotion at 603-230-7300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 14 meeting times below.
Date Time Location Instructor
1. Mon, May 04 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT
2. Wed, May 06 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT
3. Mon, May 11 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT
4. Wed, May 13 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT
5. Mon, May 18 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT
6. Wed, May 20 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT
7. Mon, May 25 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT
8. Wed, May 27 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT
9. Mon, June 01 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT
10. Wed, June 03 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT
11. Mon, June 08 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT
12. Wed, June 10 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT
13. Mon, June 15 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT
14. Wed, June 17 5:30 PM to 6:15 PM Center for Health Promotion Theresa Beldin, CPFT

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on May 4, 2015