Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Change for Life

Sep
10
Wed
To
Jan
14
Wed
Sep 10, 2014 - Jan 14, 2015
Wednesdays
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

This program helps you learn how to change your lifestyle to prevent Type II Diabetes.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

Fees & Payment

$99

Description

Contact

Center for Health Promotion at 603-230-7300

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 19 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Wed, September 10 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
2. Wed, September 17 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
3. Wed, September 24 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
4. Wed, October 01 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
5. Wed, October 08 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
6. Wed, October 15 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
7. Wed, October 22 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
8. Wed, October 29 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
9. Wed, November 05 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
10. Wed, November 12 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
11. Wed, November 19 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
12. Wed, November 26 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
13. Wed, December 03 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
14. Wed, December 10 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
15. Wed, December 17 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
16. Wed, December 24 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
17. Wed, December 31 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
18. Wed, January 07 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
19. Wed, January 14 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM Center for Health Promotion

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on September 10, 2014