Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Senior Strength

May
29
Thu
To
Jul
17
Thu
May 29 - Jul 17, 2014
Mondays & Thursdays
9:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

As you age, strength training can yield even greater results. This quick, easy and effective exercise program helps you improve balance, strength and muscle mass.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

You may register for this class online or call the Center for Health Promotion at 230-7300 to register by telephone.

Fees & Payment

$25

Description

Senior Strength

Studies show that as you age, strength training can yield even greater results. Keeping your muscles and bones strong as you get older is something you can do to help reduce the risk of falls and maintain your energy.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 15 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Thu, May 29 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion
2. Mon, June 02 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion
3. Thu, June 05 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion
4. Mon, June 09 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion
5. Thu, June 12 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion
6. Mon, June 16 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion
7. Thu, June 19 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion
8. Mon, June 23 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion
9. Thu, June 26 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion
10. Mon, June 30 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion
11. Thu, July 03 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion
12. Mon, July 07 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion
13. Thu, July 10 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion
14. Mon, July 14 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion
15. Thu, July 17 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM Center for Health Promotion

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300

Related Events

Recommended in addition to this topic

Seniors...Strong & Savvy

Assess your physical mobility and risk for falling with this falls risk screenings designed to enhance your overall well being.

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on May 29, 2014