Skip to Content

Registration Closed

Power Chi

Mar
3
Mon
To
Apr
24
Thu
Mar 3 - Apr 24, 2014
Mondays & Thursdays
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Center for Health Promotion
Concord, NH

T'ai Chi offers an opportunity to move fluidly, rhythmically, and mindfully. Stimulate core muscles while focusing on the mind-body connection.

Registration Details

Registration is closed.

You can register for this class online or call the Center for Health Promotion to register by telephone. 

Fees & Payment

$50

Description

A rhythmic fusion of East meets West. T'ai Chi offers an opportunity to move fluidly, rhythmically, and mindfully. Jason has fused elements of T'ai Chi into a program unleashing your inner-power… your Chi. Stimulate core muscles while focusing on the mind-body connection. Serenity and power improvements are yours in this non-intimidating, flexible program. Power-Chi is for individuals of all fitness levels.

Schedule & Location

Schedule

This event includes all of the 16 meeting times below.
Date Time Location
1. Mon, March 03 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
2. Thu, March 06 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
3. Mon, March 10 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
4. Thu, March 13 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
5. Mon, March 17 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
6. Thu, March 20 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
7. Mon, March 24 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
8. Thu, March 27 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
9. Mon, March 31 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
10. Thu, April 03 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
11. Mon, April 07 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
12. Thu, April 10 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
13. Mon, April 14 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
14. Thu, April 17 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
15. Mon, April 21 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM Center for Health Promotion
16. Thu, April 24 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM Center for Health Promotion

Location Details

  • Center for Health Promotion
    49 South Main Street
    Suite 201
    Concord, NH 03301
    Main: 603-230-7300

Related Events

Find more events

At this location Center for Health Promotion
Beginning on March 3, 2014