Board of Trustees

Skip to Content

Board of Trustees

Our governing Board of Trustees is made up of our President & CEO, representatives of our medical staff and community member volunteers who have demonstrated an interest in and commitment to the health of our community.

Valerie Acres, Esq.
Shaheen Phinney Capitol Group

Sol Asmar
Community Member

Mary Boucher, Secretary
Community Member

Philip Boulter, MD, Chair
Community Member

Frederick Briccetti, MD
NH Oncology Hematology

William L. Chapman, Esq.
Orr & Reno, PA

Michelle Chicoine
St. Paul's School

Peter Noordsij, MD
Concord Orthopadeics, PA

David Ruedig, Vice Chair
UBS Financial Services

Muriel D. Schadee, CPA
Nathan Wechsler & Co., PA

Robert Segal
Sanel Auto Parts

Robert P. Steigmeyer, Ex-officio
Concord Hospital President/CEO

David Stevenson, MD
NH Dartmouth Family Medicine Residency

Robert Thomson, MD Ex-officio
Concord Hospital Medical Staff President

Jeffrey K. Towle
Davis & Towle Insurance

Claudia Walker
Merrimack County Savings Bank

Scott Sloane, Treasurer (Not a Board Member)
Concord Hospital Chief Financial Officer

Related Resources